Latest Products http://www.corechemical.in Latest Products 16-08-30 en-us http://www.corechemical.in Gum Powder http://www.corechemical.in/gum-powder.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Manufacturer and Wholesale Supplier of Gum Powder or Adhesive Powder in India. We are engaged in bringing forth different kinds of Gum Powder for diverse applications. Our range of Gum Powder is inclusive of Corrugation Gum Powder, etc. Corrugation Gum Powder http://www.corechemical.in/corrugation-gum-powder.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering premium Corrugation Gum Powder. We are known as an eminent Corrugation Gum Powder Manufacturer from Ahmedabad, India. Corrugation Gum Powder is a ready mix adhesive powder made form starch. Corrugation Gum Powder is especially developed for use in corrugated paper boards (3 ply & 5 ply). Pasting Gum Powder http://www.corechemical.in/pasting-gum-powder.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Pasting Gum Powder In gujarat. Pasting Hot Gum Powder is used for the manufacturing of corrugated boxes. The process and raw materials used in the manufacture of Pasting Gum Powder, as well as Corrugation Gum are the same. Paper Tube Gum Powder http://www.corechemical.in/paper-tube-gum-powder.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Paper Tube Gum Powder throughout the major markets in India. Owing to superior quality and high bonding, our range of Paper Tube Gum Powder is highly demanded. Paper Tube Gum Powder is yellowish & whitish in color, and is having a slight odor as well. Adhesives http://www.corechemical.in/adhesives.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply a wide variety of Adhesives. Fevicol Adhesive, Stationery Adhesives and Book Binding Adhesive Gum are the types of Adhesives offered by us. These Adhesives are bonding materials that are used to join and build parts. They are sticky emulsions that ensure clear film and quick drying. Fevicol Adhesive http://www.corechemical.in/fevicol-adhesive.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing and supplying Fevicol Adhesive. Available in pouch and loose form, our Fevicol Adhesive is a synthetic white resin made using optimum grade raw material and advance technology. Kaycoat Premium Fevicol http://www.corechemical.in/kaycoat-premium-fevicol.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We can be contacted for purchasing Kaycoat Premium Fevicol as per the requirement. Our range of Kaycoat Premium Fevicol is inclusive of Kaycoat Premium Fevicol (SR 505) and Kaycoat Premium Fevicol (Hotmelt 382). Our Kaycoat Premium Fevicol is widely appreciated for great bonding strength and optimum quality. Kaycoat Premium Fevicol (SR 505) http://www.corechemical.in/kaycoat-premium-fevicol-sr-505.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has carved a niche for ourselves in Indian market for offering the best quality Kaycoat Premium Fevicol (SR 505). Processed in our advanced production unit, our Kaycoat Premium Fevicol comes in different size packaging to meet diverse requirements. Kaycoat Premium Fevicol (Hotmelt 382) http://www.corechemical.in/kaycoat-premium-fevicol-hotmelt-382.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in offering superb grade Kaycoat Premium Fevicol (Hotmelt 382). Processed using optimum grade raw material, our Kaycoat Premium Fevicol is known for its optimum bonding strength. Also, it is resistant to weather impact, temperature variations and water. DDL Fevicol http://www.corechemical.in/ddl-fevicol.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is reckoned as one of the prime Manufacturers and Suppliers of DDL Fevicol in India. DDL Fevicol is used for binding lime and dry distemper on walls, thus providing smooth finish to the surface. Also, it prevents any kind of peeling of lime or cracks over the applied surface. Fevicol Tube http://www.corechemical.in/fevicol-tube.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of Fevicol Tube in India. Being a synthetic resin adhesive, Fevicol Tube’s ease of application is a unique selling proposition for the brand. Kaycoat PVC Fevicol http://www.corechemical.in/kaycoat-pvc-fevicol.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have in our store premium Kaycoat PVC Fevicol. Our Kaycoat PVC Fevicol is widely appreciated for possessing immediate bond strength. Also, it has good resistance to water and aging. Loose SH -STD Fevicol http://www.corechemical.in/loose-sh-std-fevicol.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent Manufacturer and Supplier of Loose SH -STD Fevicol from Ahmedabad. The Loose SH -STD Fevicol is Poly vinylacetate based adhesive in the form of a Milky White viscous paste, and is ready to use. It is non-flammable and non-toxic in nature. Book Binding Adhesive Gum http://www.corechemical.in/book-binding-adhesive-gum.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the high quality Book Binding Adhesive Gum to the customers. This Book Binding Gum is suitable to be used for binding two surfaces together. Starch of impeccable quality is sourced from the trusted sources to make the effective Book Binding Adhesive. Stationery Adhesives http://www.corechemical.in/stationery-adhesives.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering the best quality Stationery Adhesives, also known as Paper Adhesives or Scrapbook Adhesives. Stationery Adhesive POLYFIX’s is a white sticky emulsion that is safe & non-toxic, and ensures clear film & quick drying. The Stationery Adhesives are used for pasting paper, cardboard, pictures, wood, thermocol, fabric, etc. Guar Gum Powder http://www.corechemical.in/guar-gum-powder.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Guar Gum Powder is made from guar beans, which are principally grown in India but more recently are being planted in other countries too. Guar gum is a very potent thickener. In many gluten-free baked goods, small amounts of guar gum are used to compensate for the lack of gluten.